ALACHUA, Fla. — NCCER has elected Jerry Rispone, cofounder, president and CEO of ISC Constructors, LLC in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, as its 2015 Board of Trustees’ chairman. Rispone will succeed Lowell Wiles, group vice president of construction and maintenance in U.S. and Latin America for Jacobs of Houston, Texas, who remains a member of the executive committee. Ed Cassady, senior vice president and CFO of Robins & Morton, will serve as the 2015 NCCER vice chairman.

Other members of the executive committee for the 2015 Board of Trustees include Chip Reid, CEO, Current Builders as secretary and Vincent Giardina, managing partner, LeGlue & Company, CPAs as treasurer.

NCCER’s Board of Trustees consists of representatives from contractors, owners and NCCER partnering associations. All trustees are recognized for their expertise in construction or construction-related issues and serve a one- to three-year term.

Additional 2015 Board of Trustees members include:  Rob Beekhuizen, president of construction and fabrication, Fluor; Mike Bennett, vice president of health, safety, environmental and human resources,  Cianbro;  Terry Carlsgaard, president, TIC – The Industrial Company; David Chapin, president of Willmar Electric Service; Eddie Clayton, planned outage and labor manager, Southern Company Generation;  Kim Corley,  general manager of environmental implementation, Shell Exploration & Production Company; Jeff Davis, CEO, The Brock Group; Andy Dupuy, executive vice president for construction, CB&I; Michael Hollingshaus, manager of turnarounds and special projects, Tesoro Corporation; Dr. Ray Issa, professor and director of graduate and distance education programs, M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management, University of Florida; Matt Lawrence, mechanical manager, ExxonMobil; Timothy W. Lawrence, executive director, SkillsUSA; Carl McColey, engineering manager, DuPont; Dr. Stephen P. Mulva, associate director, Construction Industry Institute; Eric Regelin, president, Granix, LLC; Stephen Toups, senior vice president and CIO, Turner Industries; C. Rockwell Turner, president, L.P.R. Construction; Tom Vaughn, president, Yates Construction; LeAnn Wilson, executive director, Association for Career and Technical Education; Boyd Worsham, vice president of construction support, Haskell.