NCCER Pipeline User's Council

The mission of the NCCER Pipeline User’s Council is to advise the NCCER Workforce Development Committee and the NCCER Board of Trustees and/or staff on ways to continuously improve its pipeline-related curricula, products, programs and procedures, and to recommend new pipeline-related products and programs.  The purpose of the committee is to do all of the following:

  • Work closely with the NCCER Workforce Development Committee to ensure that quality pipeline training is available
  • Serve as Subject Matter Experts in overseeing the development and maintenance of pipeline programs
  • Work with partnering organizations to develop and deliver quality pipeline training
  • Provide advice and direction on pipeline and associated regulatory issues

Committee Members

Gary Affolter, Construction Craft Academy
Michael Arthurs, Strike
Patty Bird, NCCER
Michael Burnette, Colonial Pipeline Co.
Keith Campbell, L.E. Bell Construction Company Incorporated
Andrea Chamblin, Kinder Morgan Inc.
Dennis Condon, Henkels & McCoy, Inc.
Michael Courville, Shell Pipeline Co. LP
Twila Everett, MasTec, Inc.
Paul Fontenot II, Safety Advantage, LLC
Michael Fritschen, Koch Pipeline
Steve Greene, NCCER
Lisa Hartnup, Praxair Services, Inc.
Kimberly Joy-Harris, Enbridge Pipelines, Inc.
Kerry Kaminski, Corrpro Companies Incorporated
Katrina Kersch, NCCER
Mark Madison, Snelson Companies, Inc.
Cody Medve, Enterprise Products
Dannie Moore, Quality Integrated Services, Inc. - Guymon, OK
Roberto Ortega, BP America
Tom Pickthall, Enhance Co., Inc.
Shawnna Poor, Valero
Jay Prothro, PHMSA
Jacque Pruit, Marathon Pipe Line LLC
Andrew Rich, ISNetworld
Anthony Saucier, Phillips 66
Adele Sheahan, Mears Group
David Smith, Thorco USA
Cameron Strother, Southland Safety, LLC
Andy Taylor, Pearson North America
JD Van Gundy, ISNetworld
Dan Van Syoc, Jomax Construction Co., Inc.